Skip to content

Our Leadership

The West Tennessee Home Builders Association is lead by a board of directors, three councils, several committees, and a full-time professional staff. A 501(C)(6) organization, we serve our members and the Home Building Industry across West Tennessee.


2020 Executive Committee

John Catmur, President - Catmur Development Company

Trey Sowell, Vice President - Acorn Development

Mark Miesse, Treasurer - Memphis Title Company

David McLemore, Secretary - McLemore Home Builders

Dave Tucker, Immediate Past President - D & D Custom Homes

Dave Moore, Advisor to the President -?The Dave Moore Companies

Ross Braithwait, Associate Council Chairman -?Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery

Eric Catmur, Remodelers Council Chairman -?Catmur Development


2020 Board of Directors

Ryan Anderson -?RKA Construction

Darin Halford -?Darin K. Halford, Builder

Philip Albertine -?Albertine Construction

Blair Brown -?Blair Brown Homes

Britt Barley -?Barkley Construction

Katie Clark - PWB Chairman, K. Clark Homes

Blake Grisson -?Grissom Homes

Bob Zacker - First Citizen's National Bank

Allen Carpenter, Fayette County Chapter President -?Travis Roofing



Alan Hargett, Associate Council Advisor -?Central Woodwork

Hans Bauer, Remodelers Council Advisor -?RKA Investments



Kanette Keough, Executive Director

Cynthia Peck, Director of Operations

Kelsey Keough, Membership Director

Scroll To Top 金沙js77999